It was the best of times it was the worst of times

Christmas and I have a mixed relationship. On one part I love the idea of Christmas and presents (which a lot of people won’t say) however all I really remember from past Christmas is arguemenets! Since the loss of my dads who loved Christmas my mum and I have been trying to find a way of doing Christmas again. My family don’t get together like normal ones so it’s hard to get the Christmas feeling with two people. One who doesn’t really eat Christmas dinner and the other who spends the day worrying. Anyway happy Christmas to the rest of the world hope you have the cheer I miss.

Leave a Reply

