Writing.

Lately, I have been considering writing as a career. Stories have always been part of my life. When I was younger I made up stories, never writing them down but instead playing them out. Through school, I had spouts of writing genius and now I find myself interested once more in writing.

Inspiration can be hard and I haven’t yet found a way of disciplining myself as well as organising my ideas well enough to start in a productive way.

 

I know I want to finish a story. I want it to be diverse, thought-provoking and thrilling.

 

The way my brain works I have a rush of the idea and then silence for some time.

 

I suppose what I’m saying is that I’m finding passion in writing. I hope to update you on my progress through my new adventure.

 

Leave a Reply

