Fuck Cancer!

In September I will be partaking in the Pretty Muddy event for Race for Life.

 

I have lost my Grandmother, Grandfather and Dad to Cancer. I have seen young people suffer through the treatments for cancer and I want it GONE.

 

So for everyone who’s suffered and is suffering please donate what you can to my page so I CAN KICK CANCERS ARSE!!!

 

https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/nancybarnes96

 

^^^ Go to this link and please give what you can ^^^^^^

 

More blog posts will be coming about my experience with Cancer and the loss it has caused.

 

Thank you for reading

Nancy

Leave a Reply

