My Room

I’m reorganising/redecorating my room.

My bedroom feels like my safe space. It means a lot to me that its comfortable and looks away I like because in a way it is a reflection of me. It represents me as my own space.

When someone sees my room they see my personality, likes and dislikes presented to them.

 

A lot of young people spend most of their time in their rooms and again it reflects them and if it doesn’t do they not wish it did more?

 

Our rooms grow with us and when/if we decide to share that space with someone a part of them is introduced to the room and it melds together as you both do.

 

Our bedrooms are where we recharge and feel comfortable, it is part of us.

 

Thanks for reading

 

Nancy xx

Leave a Reply

