Failure 

I often have this over powering that I’m a huge failure and it’s happening now.
I’ve had really bad fatigue lately and my inner perfectionist is screaming at me to be better whilst my body wants to lay down forever. In the evenings I’ve started getting headaches. When I’m tiered I start feeling ill so I think this fatigue is hitting me hard.

It’s incredibly frustrating to want to do things but have this invisible wall of exhaustion stopping you.

I even had blood work down to see if I was deficient in any vitamins. I am not. My doctor basically said it’s my mental illness.

This is really scaring me. How am I suppose to live and work when I feel exhausted after an hour?

My motivation is draining away and it’s killing me. May be time to increase my meds.

Thanks for reading

Nancy Xxxx

2 thoughts on “Failure 

  1. Me, Myself & I says:

    Sometimes you just have to give in and listen to what your body is trying to tell you. Book some holiday days if you can and relax, if you sleep all day and night dont feel bad about it, just go with the flow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

