Rethinking and Recuperating.

 

This is not my usual Tuesday post but I have something else to say today.

I have been blogging for just over a year now and with 2016 ending I feel like it is time to step back and evaluate some things.

 

My time blogging has just begun. I have realised in this short year that I love blogging. I enjoy being able to write about subjects I’m passionate about and hopefully will help others.

 

I want NancyLostinLife to be something I am proud of. So, I am going to take some time to rethink some of my content, schedules and other blog related things till the new year, when I will return.

 

2016 has not been easy and I must continue to work hard on my mental health and overall life into the new year.

 

However, I do feel the new year represents a new start and hope.

 

Merry Christmas Readers and a Happy New Year, thank you for welcoming me into your community and may we spend many more years together.

 

Thanks for Reading

 

Nancy xxxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

