I’m sick and It’s Everyones Fault!

I’m sick and it’s everyone’s fault!

I was going to do a proper Friday Thoughts like I usually do but I just can’t be bothered. We’ll I want to be bothered but I’m sick, have loads of coursework to do and my top Uni choice has still not replied to me so Fuck it.

I’m not in the mood.

My head hurts, I’m surprisingly sleepy and my throat feels like I’ve been snacking on pins.

The worst thing is I still have loads of coursework to do and I need to go to work tomorrow if I can’t get cover but realistically I can’t afford to take time off.

Agh. Why cruel world?! Why must you do these evil things to me?!

We’ll that’s all out now. I’m gonna try and do some work and listening to True Crime Podcasts.

Have a nice weekend fuckers!

Thanks for reading,

 

nancylostinlife-signature

Leave a Reply

